Contact Us

Map and Location

Phi Delta Theta Fraternity
1545 Denison Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66502

Close to the recreation complex and football stadium and just a short walk to campus from Denison and Jardine. You will find our home easily with the large flag pole in front.

Want to be a Phi Delt?

So you are interested in talking to us? Great!

We want to meet you and give you the opportunity to talk to us, ask questions, and meet some of us. It is a big decision for you and it is important that you make the right choice.

Please check out this page.

Officer Roster 2019-2020

Title Name Email Phone
President Zach Hoeven zhoeven99@ksu.edu 913-575-6288
Vice President Cooper Bredehoeft cooperbrede@gmail.com 913-953-6858
Finance Tanner Towns tannert10@ksu.edu 316-759-9006
Phikeia Educator Nathan Oswalt ndoswalt@ksu.edu 913-749-6671
Recruitment Chairman Bryson Meinhardt bmeinhardt@ksu.edu 785-713-0523
Recruitment Co-Chairman Hunter King hking13@ksu.edu 913-982-6859
Risk Management Chairman Jack Seiler jtseiler@ksu.edu 913-485-9225
Communications Parker Dyro parkerdyro@ksu.edu 913-231-1688
Social Chairman Alex Batson alexbatson3@ksu.edu 678-333-4992
Scholarship Chairman Grant Deiter gedeiter09@ksu.edu 316-518-9034
Alumni Relations Chairman Alex DeMarea alexdemarea@yahoo.com 913-972-2020
Philanthropy Chairman Clarence Miller clarence64@ksu.edu 913-787-6219
Facilities - House Manager Thomas Carlson tgcarlson@ksu.edu 913-952-9596
Warden Christian Tosterud tosterud@ksu.edu 913-605-0698
Public Relations Bennett Shipley bshipley17@ksu.edu 913-553-1750
Copyright © 2021 Phi Delta Theta Fraternity | Kansas State University